web statistics

Eng  |    |    |  


Service Quality Standards and Criteria

The "Service Quality Standards (SQSs) and Criteria" published by Social Welfare Department set out 4 principles with 16 SQSs define the level of which, in terms of management and service provision, service units are expected to attain.

Special thanks to Social Welfare Department for granting consent to the Project for building the hyperlink of the document. Please note the "Important Notices" on SWD's website regarding disclaimer and copyright etc..

_SQSs and Criteria (Dec 01)(Eng)-page-001.jpg

Legal & Regulatory Compliance